Detailed Electronic Resources

 
Showing results that begin with the letter W
 
SubjectMaterial Type

Wall Street Journal Go to Wall Street Journal

The financial newspaper of record offering in-depth coverage of national and international finance as well as coverage of hard news. about Wall Street Journal


WDI Online (World Development Indicators) Go to WDI Online (World Development Indicators)

WDI Online contains statistical data for over 550 development indicators and time series data from 1960 to the present for over 200 countries and 18 country groups. Data includes social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators. Results can be scaled, indexed against a particular year, viewed by percentage change, and charted. about WDI Online (World Development Indicators)


Westlaw Campus Research Go to Westlaw Campus Research

WestLaw Campus Research is a multipurpose database providing news, law-related, and business information. News and business content includes newspapers, news wires, news magazines, trade journals, and industry publications. Law-related content includes legal encyclopedias, law reviews and journals, federal and state statutes, regulations and court decisions. about Westlaw Campus Research


Women and Social Movements in the United States Go to Women and Social Movements in the United States

Women and Social Movements in the United States brings together primary resources and supporting secondary resources tracing women's reform activities.  It has books, images, documents, pamphlets, scholarly essays, commentaries, and bibliographies.  about Women and Social Movements in the United States


WorldCat (FirstSearch) Go to WorldCat (FirstSearch)

The WorldCat database is a huge combined catalog of library resources in the U.S. and around the world.  It contains more than 43 million records. It includes books, DVDs, journals, visual materials, musical scores - anything that a library has added to its catalog.  about WorldCat (FirstSearch)


WorldCat @ UMass Boston Go to WorldCat @ UMass Boston

WorldCat logoWorldCat database is a huge combined catalog of over 9,000 libraries in the U.S. and around the world, including the Healey Library. about WorldCat @ UMass Boston


Syndicate content