Detailed Electronic Resources

 
Showing results that begin with the letter R
 
SubjectMaterial Type

RDS Business Suite Go to RDS Business Suite

RDS iconThe RDS Business Suite is a collection of three highly complementary business information databases - Business & Industry, Business & Management Practices, and TableBase. The RDS Business Suite search interface is useful when searching for broad profiling information about companies or industries. about RDS Business Suite


RefWorks Go to RefWorks

An online research management, writing and collaboration tool

With RefWorks you can create a database of resources for your research projects; write notes about the articles, books, websites you read; insert references into your paper; and create a formatted paper or bibliography using the style of your choice (APA, MLA, and many more) in seconds. about RefWorks


Regional Business News Go to Regional Business News

This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. about Regional Business News


RILM Abstracts of Music Literature Go to RILM Abstracts of Music Literature

RILM (Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale) provides in depth international coverage of the field of music.  It indexes a great variety of materials including articles, books, bibliographies, dissertations, films and videos, concert reviews and recording notes.  In order to be included the item must have scholarly value. about RILM Abstracts of Music Literature


RISM: International Inventory of Musical Sources after 1600 Go to RISM: International Inventory of Musical Sources after 1600

RISM (Répertoire International des Sources Musicales) contains bibliographic records of music manuscripts written after 1600. The records include information in standard bibliographic categories as well as graphical images of over 638,000 music incipits. about RISM: International Inventory of Musical Sources after 1600


Roper Center Public Opinion Archives Go to Roper Center Public Opinion Archives

UMass Boston researchers have access to the entire Roper Center for Public Opinion Public Opinion Archives site. The site has public opinion surveys dating back to 1935 right up to the present day. Use the iPoll database to search the full text of surveys including the individual questions asked and to retrieve the survey questions and survey results.
about Roper Center Public Opinion Archives


Syndicate content