Detailed Electronic Resources

 
Showing results that begin with the letter E
 
SubjectMaterial Type

Ebrary - Academic Complete Go to Ebrary - Academic Complete

Ebrary contains the full text of more than 45,000 nonfiction books, all from academic publishers. The books cover a wide array of subjects including business, marketing and economics; computers and information technology; education; engineering and technology; health, biomedical and clinical sciences; history and humanities; life and physical science; social and behavioral sciences. about Ebrary - Academic Complete


EBSCOhost Databases Go to EBSCOhost Databases

EBSCO logoAccess to all the EBSCOhost databases to which Healey Library subscribes.  You can select to search a single database or several or all of them at once. about EBSCOhost Databases


EBSCOhost Education Databases Go to EBSCOhost Education Databases

EBSCO logoThe Education Databases are a subset of the EBSCO databases to which Healey Library subscribes.  The collection includes databases for educators and databases designed f about EBSCOhost Education Databases


EconLit Go to EconLit

The American Economic Association’s Econlit covers all fields of economics. It is international in scope. It indexes journal articles, books, collective volume articles, dissertations, working papers and book reviews from 1969 to the present. about EconLit


Educator's Reference Complete Go to Educator's Reference Complete

Educator’s Reference Complete covers all levels of education and concentrates on educational principles, child development and psychology, and best practices in education. about Educator's Reference Complete


Educator's Reference Desk Go to Educator's Reference Desk

The Educator’s Reference Desk, a service of the Information Institute of Syracuse, has three components: Resource Guides which link to web sites about education; Lesson Plans which are searchable by subject and grade level, and an Archive of AskERIC questions and answers. about Educator's Reference Desk


Energy Citations Database Go to Energy Citations Database

Energy Citations contains bibliographic records for energy and energy-related scientific and technical information from the Department of Energy (DOE) and its predecessor agencies, the Energy Research & Development Administration (ERDA) and the Atomic Energy Commission (AEC). about Energy Citations Database


ERIC (EBSCO) Go to ERIC (EBSCO)

ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is a digital library of education research materials sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education. about ERIC (EBSCO)


ERIC (Public) Go to ERIC (Public)

ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is a digital library of education research materials sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education. It indexes and abstracts journal articles, books, conference papers, policy papers, and other education-related materials. about ERIC (Public)


Ethnic NewsWatch Go to Ethnic NewsWatch

Ethnic NewsWatch (ENW) is a comprehensive full text database of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press. Continuously growing since 1991, Ethnic NewsWatch is now a collection of over 830,000 full-text articles from 240 publications. An average of 7,500 new articles is added each month. about Ethnic NewsWatch


Europa World Online Go to Europa World Online

Europa World is the online version of the Europa World Year Book. Europa World Online provides information on world-wide affairs covering political and economic information in over 250 countries and territories.

All countries, and the majority of dependent territories, have the following components:  about Europa World Online


Expanded Academic ASAP Go to Expanded Academic ASAP

Expanded Academic ASAP indexes magazines and scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences from 1980 to the present. It includes some full-text articles. about Expanded Academic ASAP


Syndicate content