Healey Library home
UMass Boston home
Ask a Librarian...24/7!
Live Chat (ASK 24/7)
HOME  |   UMB  |   FAQ

Databases & Indexes - delicious icon Save to del.icio.us


Notice: Use of many of these resources is governed by license agreements which restrict use to the UMB community and to individuals who use the Healey Library's facilities. It is the responsibility of each user to ensure that they use these products for individual, noncommercial purposes.
Browse: All Databases  |  New Databases
Browse By Letter: A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   X  |   Y  |   Z
List databases by subject:

Title/Provider Coverage Format/Access
Annual Reviews  Description
Annual Reviews
Varies Web
Licensed

Cochrane Collection Plus  Description
EBSCO
Varies Web
Licensed

GreenFILE  Description
EBSCO
1913 to present Web
Licensed

Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI)  Description
Wolters Kluwer
1985 - Web
Licensed

iPoll  Description
Roper Center, University of Connecticut
1935 to the present Web
Licensed

Mass Media  Description
CollegePublisher Network
2001 - Web
Public

Mass Media Digital Archives  Description
NewspaperARCHIVE.com
1966 - 2007 Web
Public

New York Times  Description
Gale Group
1995 - present Web
Licensed

Oxford Art Online  Description
Oxford University Press ( Art)
Varies Web
Licensed

Oxford Dictionary of National Biography  Description
Oxford University Press (ANB, DNB)
Web
Licensed

Oxford Music Online  Description
Oxford University Press (Music)
Varies Web
Licensed

PubMed (with links to UMass Boston holdings)  Description
National Library of Medicine (NLM)
1960- Web
Licensed

Roper Center Public Opinion Archives  Description
Roper Center, University of Connecticut
1935 to the present Web
Licensed


UMass Boston Home Healey Library - University of Massachusetts at Boston
Healey Library | UMass Boston | UMass Amherst | UMass Dartmouth | UMass Lowell | UMass Worcester

100 Morrissey Blvd. | Boston, MA 02125-3393 | 617-287-5000